Partners

School of Economics Celje, Slovenia
Main contact: Viljana Brinovec, Project Co-ordinator
E-mail: viljana.brinovec@guest.arnes.si
Web: www.s-ses.ce.edus.si

Jozef Stefan Institute, Slovenia
Main contact: Tanja Arh
E-mail: tanja@e5.ijs.si
Web: www.e5.ijs.si

Institute of the Republic of Slovenia for
Vocational Education and Training, Slovenia
Main contact: Davorin Majkus
E-mail: davorin.majkus@cpi.si
Web: www.cpi.si

Šentvid High School, Slovenia
Main contact: Marija Mojca Peternel
E-mail: mojca.peternel@guest.arnes.si
Web: www.sentvid.org

B2 izobraževanje in informacijske storitve, Slovenia
Main contact: David Rozman
E-mail: david.rozman@b2.eu
Web: www.b2.eu

Srednja škola Mate Blažine, Croatia
Main contact: Čedomir Ružić
E-mail: cedomir.ruzic@pu.t-com.hr
Web: www.ssmb.hr

                                University of Leicester, UK
Main contact: Effie Lai-Chong Law
E-mail: elaw@mcs.le.ac.uk
Web: www2.le.ac.uk

Employment Service of Slovenia, Regional Office Ljubljana, Slovenia
Main contact: Barbara Vrtačnik
E-mail: barbara.vrtacnik@ess.gov.si
Web: www.ess.gov.si

Employment Service of Slovenia, Regional Office Celje, Slovenia
Main contact: Alenka Rumbak
E-mail: alenka.rumbak@ess.gov.si
Web: www.ess.gov.si